Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Testimonials

4.8/5 based on 44 reviews

Write a Review

Thank You!

Reviewed by Mike & Sue H. on October 20, 2016

★★★★★ The kitchen is perfect. More than I expected. Dale's Remodeling - The only company to use if you want it done right! Thank you!

Exceeded My Expectations

Reviewed by Danne C. on September 30, 2016

★★★★★ Dale's delivered a top-notch product that exceeded my expectations. Project turned out better than expected.

On Time and On Budget

Reviewed by Terry & Sancha A. on July 21, 2016

★★★★★ Our coordinator Denny was professional, courteous, and responsive to our needs and questions.

Very Organized

Reviewed by Rob & Lisa S. on June 08, 2016

★★★★★ General contractor was very organized for the duration of the project.

The Best Crews

Reviewed by Donna W. on May 19, 2016

★★★★★ The best crews. I was comfortable with all the men being at my home and they were polite and cheerful. Everything was done as discussed...

Clean, Beautiful Work

Reviewed by Paul & Vicki S. on April 26, 2016

★★★★★ Timely Completion. Clean beautiful work.

Quality, Courtesy, Communication and Creativity

Reviewed by Randy & Nell K. on April 14, 2016

★★★★★ We really appreciated Denny and his willingness to go above and beyond to get the job done!

Very Organized

Reviewed by Rob & Lisa S. on March 28, 2016

★★★★★ General contractor was very organized for the duration of the project.

Very Pleased!

Reviewed by Leo & Keo T. on December 06, 2015

★★★★★ We are happy. Everything went well! Dale's has done two major remodels for us and we are very pleased with both.

Job Done Well

Reviewed by Joanne B. on December 02, 2015

★★★★★ Small project, big results. Job done well!

Steve and Jeannette Holman – Kitchen

Posted by on Nov 9, 2012 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Dale’s worked with our idea to create an end that exceeded our hopes! Dale’s and Denny constantly thought of the ‘Little Details’ that made a big difference in the end result… things we would not have thought of!” Steve and Jeannette Holman, NW Salem  2008 Kitchen

Tom and Marla Kirk – Sunroom & Skylights

Posted by on Nov 9, 2012 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“From the beginning to the end of our project, all the people who had a part in it were thorough and professional, personable, and interacted well with us and our sense of humor. They were flexible and helpful in accomplishing changes we desired as the project progressed. The work was well supervised, and our satisfaction with their work was guaranteed.” Tom and Marla Kirk, Keizer 2003 Sunroom Addition, 2004 Skylights

Neal and Nancy Marcum – Kitchen

Posted by on Nov 9, 2012 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Just want to say Thank You once again for my beautiful kitchen. Everyone involved did an awesome job and we couldn’t be happier. You have made our dream come true. I never would have thought our awful kitchen could look like this. We have had so many wonderful comments. Thank You, Thank You!”  Neal and Nancy Marcum, Turner – 2010 Kitchen

Patrick and Laurie Mosey – Kitchen and Bath

Posted by on Nov 9, 2012 in Testimonials | 0 comments

“Our kitchen remodel was a wonderful 6 week project. It is beautiful. Working with Dale’s has been a joy- from design to completion. Paul’s design for our kitchen was perfect. Everything went according to plan. Our carpenter Mark made the entire process completely painless. He did such a great job on both our kitchen and main bathroom. He was so careful and professional, a master of his craft. The experience could not have been better and the finished product is wonderful. If we’re ever in the market for another remodel, we will call Dale’s.”

Patrick and Laurie Mosey, S Salem – 2009 Kitchen, 2010 Bathroom

Get our blog straight to your inbox!

Get our blog straight to your inbox!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest posts and updates from our remodeling team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!